Be Still…

Be Still... and Let Your Nail Polish Dry: A Devo for Women on the Go!Be Still… and Let Your Nail Polish Dry: A Devo for Women on the Go! by Andrea Boeshaar

My secret pal gave me an awesome gift to kick start the fall–candles, hot cider, a big mug, a cuddle blanket, and this wonderful devotional–Be Still…and Let Your Nail Polish Dry: A Devo for Women on the Go! As a full time working mom…and well, if you’ve followed my blog long enough you know that I am on the go in a number of areas in life…this book is perfect!

Thank you to my secret pal for such a wonderful blessing. I am excited to dive in each busy day!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

