One of those weeks…

You know those weeks where you can’t seem to catch your breath? Rushing around with errands, tasks around the home, work, school, children, husband…and the list continues. Yes, it has been one of those weeks. Even with the holiday on Monday, I find myself in the midst of too many tasks, and inevitably, the first area in my life to suffer is my writing. I’m still learning how to balance and make time so that my passions can be a priority. But this is one of those weeks where I’m not doing too well. Its a back-to-school-still-unpacking-piles-growing type of week, and well, I’m just trying to hold on for dear life. More to come later… this week is calling.

Leave a Reply

